Delete Project


Deleting a project will delete the project from the system and all its data.

Be careful as this action cannot be undone! Be sure to backup your data first!

To delete a project, you first need to set its status as TRASH

The just click on "DELETE".
Important: only the project CREATOR has the rights to do that.

For confirmation, you will be asked to type in the project name

When the projectname matches exactly, the delete button on the right will be enable and the project will be finally deleted.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""